Silver Screens (Physical Album) - w̶a̶s̶ ̶$̶9̶.̶9̶9̶

$5.95 On Sale

Autumn Kings' Debut Album - Silver Screens.

The album features 11 original songs such as "Devil in Disguise" and "If I Leave Today".
Silver Screens also includes the band's cover of "Livin' La Vida Loca" by Ricky Martin.

Shrink wrapped, 2-panel digipak with a 4-page booklet containing lyrics and photos.